Happy Mother’s Day!

So, yeah..

Hi Mom!.

We’re not with her 24 hrs a day, 7 days a week, 365 days a year.

she’s an OFW in Saudi Arabia, for 19 years. She goes on a vacation here in the Philippines, 30 days annualy..

Even though she’s a working mom, a CAREER mom, she’d still find time, just to have a chat with me.

I lack of sleep  because we would always talk through tango, viber or skype, Thank God Internet was invented! and it was really worth my time talking with her, I can’t even sleep without hearing her voice at times! sounds stubborn but it’s true..

Even though she have not attended my High School Graduation, Our Ground Demo. during founding anniversaries of our school, some performances in school, I could still feel her support..

Mom, I’m really Sorry, I just appreciated you lately. I was afraid to be attached way back then, when I was 15 years and younger..

I’ve been mad at you for couple of years, because I got a lot of hatred in you..

But now I realized how great to feel the presence of a mother like you in my life..

Thank You for you made me come out of this world, anyway it’s the Will of God..

Mom, I really love you so much!

Happy Happy Mother’s Day!

2 Comments

  1. Hello, i think tht i saw you visited my weblog so i came to “return the favor”.I’m
    trying to find things to enhance my website!I suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!!

Leave a Reply

