Second Year in College

It’s been more than a month since the last day of school for the second semester.

It’s been tough. Academics. Extra Curricular Activities. Math. Love. Peers. Family problems, name it.

The schedule in former semester was right and just but it didn’t turn out the same way in the latter.

it was very exhausting. you get to go to school from 11 in the morning and be dismissed by 8 in the evening and then the next day you have to get class by 7:30 in the morning. It was some sort of nightmare but Thank God I survived but I don’t think I’m ready for the new academic year that’s soon to start.

in terms of school works, the work I did in first year should be doubled, it’s like I have to move double time.

in terms of the butterflies-in-the-stomach-feels, was official yo! 

in terms of friendship with high school peers, I can hardly tell if I have been distant with the most people i talk before

in terms of colleagues, block-mates, there’s so much to tell. So sad, the ones who are in authority even starts the anomaly but it’s all done and I can never turn back time.

I’ve learned so much this semester and I know I can better myself this coming school year.

Leave a Reply

